- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,Khukrain
  • Chicago, IL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He is a responsible, sincere, cultured and highly educated individual. Born and brought up in Delhi in a close-knit family. He has traditional family values, yet outgoing, and liberal in views. He currently works for a software company and has been based out of Chicago for a number of years, for both studies and work. He intends to transition back to India in a few years. His father runs his own business and has agricultural land in Haryana. Mother is a homemaker by choice. Younger sister is a visual artist and has a masters in fine art. The family is highly educated and down to earth. We are based out of Delhi/NCR.

Partner Expectations: I seek a partner who is cultured, well-educated, family-oriented, caring and understanding from a good family background with sound moral and cultural values. I strongly believe that marriage is a bond between two families with mutual respect and trust at the core of it. She should be someone whom I can trust and be best friends with... more
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Khukrain
Belongs to Paulastya gothra
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
his family
Our family is originally from New Delhi with moderate values. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.