Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH48624532 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Arora,Gambhir
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister is a well qualified and a well mannered girl. She is blend of modern and traditional thoughts. Though it's difficult enough to write about her but to name a few qualities of her i would like to mention that she is very loving, caring, adjusting and values relations and people around her.
Currently working with a leading company in gurgaon, she is highly ambitious and a career oriented girl. Painting, music, cooking and movies are her areas of intrests.
We are looking for a compatible match who is well qualified, good looking and financially independent with a respectable family background.nnMy father is a businessman and mother is a homemaker. We are three siblings. She is the eldest one. I am working with Times of India as a journalist. My younger sister studying in12th. My parents stay in Moradabad and we siblings are staying in Delhi.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Arora, Gambhir
Belongs to kashyap gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Moradabad, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.