Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH48471196 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh,Arora
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is simple, sober, honest and god fearing person. With 6 years of Experience in Hr and Marketing, she completed her 1 year executive MBA from Delhi and presently working as a HR Manager.

Ours is a Joint cum nuclear family. My father is into business and mother is a homemaker. One younger brother (myself) currently working in an IT company in Delhi. We are grounded, broad-minded, down-to-earth people with strong belief in the sanctity of Guru Granth Sahib jee and are blessed with Parkash of Guru Granth Sahib jee at our place.

We are looking for an honest, educated, spiritual person with modern outlook yet contemporary vision. Someone who should be capable of inheriting and treating the second family with same respect as he does for his family.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh, Arora
Is a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with liberal values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Museums, Writing, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Yoga
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Writing, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Kamboj, Sikh:Kesadhari... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.