Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH48357843 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Other
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Well it is really difficult to talk about myself and this space is small to describe myself. But will give an honest try :) :)

    I stand for perfection in my life, while understanding it is not physically possible, always.
    The fact that it is something to strive for IS what makes it worthwhile, for me. Likewise,
    I demand the same kind of standards from my immediate surroundings. That also includes time Â- itÂ's
    of the essence so I always try to maintain time.

    On a lighter note, I relax by watching movies and interesting / funny tv clips; by enjoying
    good Bengali food as also junk food; by having the pleasure of good company during adda sessions;
    while taking walks in quiet and known neighbourhoods; sometimes by browsing new gadgets.. and as such,
    by just being a listener! While everyone talks, someone has to keep quiet and just lend her ears at times,
    you know! :)

    I am an introvert and I love being one. But it does not mean that I does not like extroverted individuals
    and it does not mean that I keep to myself absolutely, always. When I let individuals or friends in my life,
    they do get to see the other, slightly extroverted side of mine :)

    If you are extroverted, it would do you good to know that I am both introverted and private :)

    Painting, clay modeling and music were my passion. They still are but you can only do so much in a day.
    Sometimes I think I could have been an artist but I guess God had other plans for me!
    Other things that I enjoy Â- travelling and photography. We can strike up a conversation on the same,
    if you take pleasure in them too :)

    I like making new friends, in person or through online communities, especially individuals who are
    humorous / witty, interesting, intellectual, honest, respectable / honorable, easy-going but not
    irresponsible, workaholic but also know how to enjoy life and can mix with all age groups. He should
    understand, accept and respect me just the way I am while I do the same.. and to whom, in the long run,
    I can be comfortable sharing anything Â-has an open mind!

    Last but definitely not the least: I am working in a software company, for the past eight years,
    currently as an Associate Manager (as of April 2012). I love my work and at the same time enjoy a
    work-life balance. I am ambitious and likewise, my expectations (out of you) are similar, if you would like
    know me.

    Thank you for stopping by.
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Other
    • Bharadwaj
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Uttara Ashadha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Business
    • Traditional
    • Kolkata
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Science
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Kolkata, West Bengal
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Painting / Drawing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Watching television
    • Ghazals, Instrumental - Indian, Jazz, Latest film songs, Old film songs
    • Biographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Short stories
    • Comedy, Drama, Non-commercial / Art, Romantic
    • Chinese, Continental, Italian
    • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 32 to 39
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Bengali
    • Not Important
    • Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.