Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH48172968 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Banking Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Rajput,Rajpoot
  • Islamabad, Pakistan

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Salaam, I have created this profile for my younger sister, who has completed her Bachelors in Commerce, and is currently working in a well reputable bank in Rawalpindi, Pakistan.

She is a very bubbly and friendly individual. My sister is instilled with good moral values, and is very soft heartened, caring and also respects everybody regardless of age. Religion is very important to my sister who is a practising muslimah.

My sister has a keen interest in cooking and has good family values. Our family consists of four sisters and one brother, two elder sisters are married and one is settled in UK, brother is also in UK, father has his own business and mother is a housewife. We are a very close family.


We are looking for a respectful, caring individual for our sister, who is god fearing, and would respect our family as his own and vice versa. Family involvement is a must. Only serious people please.

I hope you all the best in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Rajput, Rajpoot
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan
Lives in Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Pakistan, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 3 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Banking Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.