Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH48151759 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber,Kutchi Visa
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am simple and compassionate person who has desire to grow; enjoy diversity and variety of things without loosing focus on my goals. I love to life to the fullest, never give up and always curious to learn new things. Looking for someone compatible and understanding. Rest we can discuss when we talk/meet. I believe in live and let live.

To me, marriage is the commitment that two individuals promise to one another and the trust they repose on each other. I am looking for a respectful, educated, understanding, caring individual and someone who values time spent with her partner. A good sense of humor for some goofiness is a plus. I am interested to meet someone who values our relationship and is willing to work together as a team to grow together in the partnership.. Someone who will make me smile, believes in mutual respect and compatibility, and reciprocate the same.

Note: I thought I should add this given the number of people who seem to be on shaadi. com as... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Kutchi Visa
Belongs to Don\'t know gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kutch, with liberal values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 40
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Gujarati
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.