- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Defense Services (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Rajasthani
  • Scheduled Caste (SC),Meghwal (Caste No Bar)
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am Scientist in DRDO (defence research & development organization) Pune... I am looking someone who would be a great companion throughout my life. I have simple personality & but very honest to my responsibilities. I have four sis and one mother is doing job in state govt. Revenue dept...If I found any suitable life partner from Rajasthan, then I can take transfer to Jodhpur too
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Rajasthani
Scheduled Caste (SC), Meghwal (Caste No Bar)
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwadi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Jalore,Rajasthan, with moderate values. My mother is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 4 sisters (none married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Works in the Defense Services
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
Age 22 to 32
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Scheduled Caste (SC), Hindu:Badaga, Hindu:Adi Karnataka... more
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Airline & Aviation... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.