Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH48026763 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Toronto, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a career oriented girl and completed Masters in Electrical engg. Now working with one of the top communication companies in Canada. Would like my life partner to be well-educated, respecting traditional values but having a modern outlook towards life. Has to be well-mannered with a great sense of humour and above all an easy going person. I guess these are the basic qualities which anybody looks for. Rest we can talk about as we move ahead and get in touch.

    Belong to a small well educated family consisting of my dad and mom who are in India and younger brother who is working as a network specialist with top-most communication company in Canada
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Jat
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Chandigarh
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
    • USD 40K to 60K
    • Private Company
Location
    • Canada
    • Toronto, Ontario
    • India
    • Permanent Resident
Interests and more
    • Home / Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping... more
    • Bhangra, Ghazals, Indipop, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Remixes
    • Biographies, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
    • Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Short films
    • Badminton, Bowling, Jogging / Walking / Running, Scrabble, Yoga / Meditation
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 33 to 36
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh
    • Punjabi
    • Canada
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.