Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH47966787 
Profile created by Self
1 of 9
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Muslim
  • English
  • Sunni
  • High Wycombe, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
BRITISH BORN ONLY PLEASE - NO ONE FROM ABROAD THANKS!!

Hi!!
My friends describe me as: a bit of
a character who can be funny but charming at the same time. I get on
all types of people and am very confident and outgoing..





Values: I respect all people be they young or old, I only treat the way I
would expect to be treated. I have good values between right and wrong,
firm but moderate religious beliefs..I am also looking for someone with
whom I can further my deen with and extend my knowledge of Islam.





Motto in life: He who is not courageous enough to take risks will accomplish nothing in life..



Hobbies: I enjoy sociName Visible on Loginsing, trying to meet my friends wherever i can!!
Just relaxing, spending time with family (esp nieces and nephews!!),
love going out exploring new places... cant stay at home for too long
lol...I like going gym and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, English
Sunni
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from UK, with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (2 married) and 1 sister (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.