Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school - Management
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Muslim
  • Kutchi
  • Shia Imami Ismaili
  • Toronto, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A sincere, kind, and compassionate person that enjoys the simple things in life - a walk on the beach, a movie (both Hindi and English) and hanging out with friends and family. Am proud of being an Ismaili and enjoy serving the community.

I\'m a simple and straightforward person that is not into clubbing or head games.

Someone who is caring, independent yet family oriented and enjoys all aspects of life. Being humble and down to earth are characteristics that are a must.

Looking for someone that will be a friend, a soulmate and ultimately a partner for life.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Muslim, Kutchi
Shia Imami Ismaili
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, Kenya

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values.
Education & career
High school certified in Management
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Khoja, Muslim:Shia Imami Ismaili
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Urdu, Kutchi

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.