Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH47920871 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kshatriya
  • Redwood City, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Where do I start..well, I consider myself to be a fun-loving, compassionate, confident, down-to-earth, cultured person. Family and friends are very important to me. I LOVE to travel and explore new places. I recently went to London and Paris and had an amazing time. I have also been to India, Italy, Spain, Costa Rica, Mexico, Nepal and hope to visit Greece and Turkey this summer!!

    I am not looking for "Mr. Perfect" just someone who is perfect for me :) The special someone would need to be funny, outgoing, confident, playful, adventurous, honest and have a great sense of humor. I'm looking for someone who can be my best friend - someone who knows what he wants in life and is not afraid to go for it. Oh and he has to like to dance because I love dancing :)

    Looking forward to this adventure and to meeting someone who is ready to have a memorable time with me..so if you like what you've read/seen, feel free to message me...

    PLS NOTE: PROFILES WITHOUT PICS WILL BE DECLINED!!!! Looking for a match in USA/Canada/UK ONLY. At this point I am NOT interested in a match in India - sorry!
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • Canada, USA
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Virgo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kshatriya
    • Don't know
    • Hindi
    • English, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • New Delhi
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Marketing Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Redwood City, California
    • Canada, USA
    • Citizen
    • 30 to 41
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist... more
    • English, Hindi
    • USA, United Kingdom, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.