Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH47877990 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Orthodox
  • Melbourne, Australia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter b/b in Mumbai, did bachelors in Engineering from Pune University in Electronics & Telecomm, then worked with Accenture, Banglore for 18 months, currently doing(almost completed) MS from Monash University, Melbourne and is also working with an IT firm. She is God fearing, simple, homely, hard working, sincere and dedicated girl.
Parents are Engineers from TKM, Quilon, settled in Mumbai, father working in Central Govt and mother in an engg college. Name Visible on Login is our eldest child, our son is in 12th std.
We are looking for a groom for our daughter, preferably working in Australia or atleast planning to move to Australia in near future. He should be God fearing, caring and loving.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Orthodox
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in Australia, India

View Family Details

her family
Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Church of South India (CSI), Christian:Jacobite... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in Australia
Country Grew up in Australia, India, New Zealand, United Arab Emirates... more
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.