Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH47792188 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our Daughter is Fair, Beautiful, Affectionate, Respectful, Polite, Elegant, and Well Mannered with a pleasing personality. She is modern in outlook but believes in traditional values. She holds a brilliant academic record.She has done her MD (Physician) from abroad and had topped the university.She has been educated and brought up outside Kerala and well traveled.She has completed her Internship from the Madras Medical College in September 2011.She is doing her MD - Respiratory/Chest Medicine (Ist year) in a premier College at Chennai.

We are a Cultured, Affluent, Close knit Chennai settled family who are loving and cherish Family values and Strong Family Bonds. Father is a Retired Senior Government Officer who owns a Group of Companies at Chennai with Operations throughout South India.Mother is managing her Petrobunk at T Nagar, Chennai.

Her Elder sister is a B Tech (ECE) from NIT and a M Tech (IT) from IIIT and is happily married to an Affluent... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Quilon, with moderate values. Her parents runs a business. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Photography, Automobiles, Movies, Pets, Nature
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian
  • MusicCountry Music, Soft Rock
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Drama films, Horror
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Photography
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Movies, Pets, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Horror
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Ambalavasi... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, South Africa, France... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Working With Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Indian Police Services (IPS)... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above AUD 40,000, Above USD 40,000
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.