Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH47627931 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Parsi
  • English
  • Not Specified
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello!

A few details about myself:

I am a caring, hardworking person with a sense of humor. Honesty is very important to me. I love people who are enthusiastic about doing and learning new things. I like animals, walking and being outdoors. I completed my bachelors from Mumbai University (St. Xavier's college). I work as Director, Product Management at an e-Learning company (teaching online). I enjoy photography and drawing, reading (Wodehouse, Calvin & Hobbes are favorites), cycling, traveling, swimming and cooking.

About my family:

I belong to a Parsi moderate family; my parents manage their own NGO in Mumbai. I have an elder sister who works at another e-Learning company.

Partner Expectations:

Do you love walking and talking in the rain?

I want my wife to be a friend with whom I can share my happiness, thoughts and lots of conversation. I want to marry a woman who has a sense of humor, is generous,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Parsi, English
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mumbai, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. Both my parents are professionals. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
CxO / Chairman / Director / President with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Photography, Technology, Social Service
    Read more
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Country Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, Comics, Humour books, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsChess, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Technology, Social Service, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Country Music, Old film songs, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Comics, Humour books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.