Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH47622674 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Law
  • Lecturer
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Nashik, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I m straight forward and down to earth. Friendly mixes with all quickly from youngster to eldest and some time be childish too... bcoz that's the life. what to tell about me people around me can tell much better then me, m fun loving and live and let live kind person. Enjoy each moment of life and live to the fullest. M a optimist person and believe in balancing of life with changes which comes in our way.. Toto Family person. My family and friends are my oxygen... I completed my throughout education from convent. I did B.A( Lit), then did LL.B and after that did practice for 2 and half year and left it as i was not interested in practice. Then did LL.M from Dept of Law, University of Pune and passed with first class with NET for lectureship in 2012 June. Was working as a lecturer in a law college in Nashik, while working side by side writing and article on narcotics and preparing for my phd thesis.. keep a balance between work and home.. Presently working in MITHIBAI COLLEGE OF NMIMS VILE PARLE as Asst. Professor full time...

    Preferably from Mumbai will be given priority. Well educated professionally qualified and well settled. loving caring. family person. who has respects for relations and family values. It may be a joint or nuclear family, for me doesn't matter. Who will stand by me in all the ups and downs of life, so do i... caste no bar for suitable match for me..Joint family. Born n brought up in Nashik.
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Buddhist
    • Not Specified
    • Marathi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Ahmednagar
    • 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Law
    • Lecturer
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Nashik, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Ham radio, Painting / Drawing, Photography... more
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Movies... more
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Classical - Hindustani, Country Music, Disco, Ghazals, House Music... more
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Classic literature, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers... more
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Epics, Horror, Romantic... more
    • Aerobics, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Jogging / Walking / Running, Trekking / Adventure sports... more
    • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Konkan, Moghlai... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 34 to 37
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion
    • Marathi
    • India
    • Maharashtra
    • Mumbai
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Architecture & Design, Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Corporate Professionals... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.