Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH47366769 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia
  • West Midlands, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi..... I can?t really think of what to write as it?s always difficult trying to describe yourself as you are probably aware! I?m having all sorts of suggestions thrown at me from my sister & brother and let?s not forget... my mum, so here goes...

I am a Chartered Accountant currently based in Birmingham, I thoroughly enjoy my working life but always make time for a little shopping... well.. I am a girl at the end of the day. I am the eldest of 3 siblings with a younger sister & Man Utd mad brother... is that a good thing to mention??

I lurvee travelling and holidays which are always top of my agenda... well not above ?month end? that is! (accountancy talk!). I like watching movies, generally going out, spending time with my amazing family (my sis told me to write that) and cleaning! Lol.

I am very family orientated and very close to my parents and hoping to find a partner that shares the same family values. My mum?s originally from Kenya... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia
Lives in West Midlands, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Accounting Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 38
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Ramgharia
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.