Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH47361143 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Rajput,Rathore
  • Udaipur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Pleasant, friendly, compatible, enjoys working, fond of music, sports, travelling, wildlife and reading.

Nuclear, close knit family.( Our dogs , Snappy and Paws are very much part of it!) All family members well educated and settled. Our daughter is a friendly and affectionate girl, who values family traditions and respect for others. Focused and intelligent, she takes pride in whatever she does, including her present job.
A Distinction holder throughout, she has schooled in one of the finest educational institutions of India, Mayo College Girls School, Ajmer. She has been a state level swimmer and national level squash player. She Graduated from St. Xaviers, Mumbai, and did her Post Graduation in Mass Communication from Jamia Milia Islamia, Delhi.
She is fond of sports, wildlife, travelling, music, and reading.
At present, she is working as Assistant Director with a private production company in Mumbai.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Rathore
Lives in Udaipur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Khudala, Rajasthan, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is retired. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Media Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Photography, Museums, Handicraft, Film-making
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Alternative Music, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Comics, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Cycling, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Photography, Handicraft, Film-making, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Museums, Theatre, Writing, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Pets, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, New Age Music, Pop Music, Qawalis, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Techno Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Art, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Comics, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Shooting Sports, Squash, Water Sports, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Agnikula Kshatriya... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari, Punjabi, Coorgi, Dogri... more
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Finance Professional... more
Diet Non-Veg
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.