- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Law
  • Lawyer
  • Parsi
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi - I'm Name Visible on Login. I would like to meet someone and build on a good friendship first. As long as you can extract smiles and laughter from me, challenge me with an intelligent conversation and restrain from asking me to cook dhansak (though I love it), I think we'll get on just fine. What am I looking for in a guy? I do not have a laundry list and do not like putting anyone in a box. Apart from being a nice regular guy, a caring and affectionate person with a (massive) sense of humor is always welcomed. He needs to be able to talk intelligently when needed and at other times, unwind with corny jokes, when also needed. I am keen on someone who is independent in his ways and thinking (not a mama's boy!) and liberal in his religious views.

A positive attitude is always a winning streak!

I am 31, originally from Bombay, based in Bangalore right now. A little more about me: I graduated from the UK in law and was based in Europe for about 8 years. I am now... more
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Parsi, Gujarati
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Law
Lawyer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 30 to 37
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.