Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH47225847 
Profile created by Friend
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Public Relations Professional
  • Christian
  • Kannada
  • Born Again,Pentacostal Protestant
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,

Praise the Lord, am his friend , He has own church (New Life Blessings Ministry Founder/Director), He is a professional singer, as well as a good trainer, very important thing he has good character and very humble person and god fearing spirit. He had released so many albums and testimony films in Tamil and Kannada.

He is doing very well good ministry in India (Healing, Miracle and also Media Ministry), He is trained so many pastors in our church he enjoys talking and sharing the gospel to people, now singing and been in the presence of the lord, He's motto of life, just to spread the word of god and save soul for Jesus. He is Ambitious and hard working.

I have done my Masters from tamilnadu bible college and am currently working with church management as a senior pastor. In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, Dad - who is retired, In my free time like Diy(Do It Yourself) Projects, Playing Musical Instruments, Singing and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Kannada
Born Again, Pentacostal Protestant
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Theirs is an upper middle class family, originally from Tamil nadu, with moderate values. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers (2 married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Public Relations Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Playing musical instruments, Listening to music
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Listening to music
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Basel Mission, Christian:Born Again
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.