Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH47163341 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Education
  • Teacher
  • Sikh
  • English
  • Khatri,sikh and hindu khatri
  • Hemel Hempstead, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a warm, sensitive, caring, fun loving, outgoing, down to earth girl who likes to take in as much of the world as is physically possible. Needless to say this means I love travelling and have travelled to quite a few exotic places exploring new cultures and different lifestyles but haven't done enough! There's still a lot more places where I would like to go but would like to share this with someone special.
I always have a positive outlook on life and love to live life to the fullest. I like reading books, trying new places and cuisines, like music, socializing and watching good movies. Other interests include photography, cooking and occasionally swimming or playing badminton.
I like to spend time with my family & friends too and believe I have a good balance of eastern and
western lifestyles. I am well settled as a Teacher of Biology at Secondary school level.
I am now looking for someone who is ready to take life to the next chapter, someone who is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, English
Khatri, Sikh and hindu khatri
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from India, with moderate values. Both her parents are professionals. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Education
Teacher in government/public sector
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh, Hindu:Khatri
Mother Tongue English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income GBP 30,000 to 50,000
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.