Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Parent
1076 more Profiles
Prev  |  Back  |  Next
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kshatriya,caste no bar
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • ( In her own words ) Hello! I am Name Visible on Login. Lot to know about me, but time and space constraints allow me to let you know only the afore mentioned details.
    I secured 88% from DPS in my 10th board exams after which I went to a boarding school of Birla Foundation namely Ashok Hall Girls Residential School, Ranikhet. That part of my life was a perfect combination of fun and learning. My hobbies since then have been playing TT, reading classic and contemporary books & travelling.
    I have completed my BA( Hons ) in English Literature as well as MA English from Amity University, Noida. I worked in Applect learning system Pvt Ltd as a Subject Matter Expert in English for one year after completion of post graduation . That was my first job and I loved it. My company is an e- learning firm in the K-12 segment. I have done my B.Ed Regular course from IP University Delhi for the academic year 2012-13.
    My personality is a perfect balance between an extrovert and an introvert. I completely understand what is interdependence and yet I believe and appreciate in autonomy. I have stayed away from home for more than 10 years now yet I realise the importance of human values and believe in prioritising family relationship.My father is a very senior level Engineer in Western Coalfields Limited, Nagpur and has worked in various places in India. My family is based in Kolkata. My Grandfather hailed from a reputed family of Burdwan and was a Chief Engineer in SAIL , Bhilai.My father's elder brother is also a senior level Engineer in SAIL , Kolkata. We have our parental house at Durgapur . My maternal grandfather retired as Chief Personal Manager, presently staying at Asansol. My mother belongs to a very educated and cultured family. She is History Hons Graduate and connected with various social activities. My maternal uncle is DGM in Burnpur Steel Plant and my maternal aunt's husband retired as a Station Director at AIR Kolkata. Members of my extended family are very educated and well placed in India and in abroad.
    I completely believe in the institution of marriage with full faith and wish this soulmate search brings a fruitful result!
    Get in touch if you like my profile! :-)
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kshatriya,caste no bar
    • Not Specified
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, French, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Durgapur, West Bengal
    • 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Arts
    • Teacher
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Hunting, Photography, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs... more
    • Alternative Music, Blues, Country Music, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs... more
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Classics, Documentaries, Drama, Epics, Non-commercial / Art, Romantic... more
    • Aerobics, Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running... more
    • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Moghlai... more
    • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 29 to 33
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali, Hindu:Kayastha, Hindu:Kshatriya
    • Bengali
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Airline & Aviation, Corporate Professionals, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic

1076 more Profiles
Prev  |  Back  |  Next
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.