Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH47121746 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Manglorean
  • Barrington, IL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!
My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Doctorate in Medicine. I am currently working as a Doctor. My friends describe me as outgoing. My hobbies/interests include reading, music, watching movies. I prefer reading fiction related books. My favourite sports are basketball. My family is traditional with a modern outlook. I am looking for someone smart, committed.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Konkani
Manglorean
Lives in Barrington, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
His father runs a business and his mother is a professional. He has 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Grew up in Canada, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.