Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH47054367 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khatri
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My daughter is soft spoken, understanding and well cultured. She is a confident and fun loving girl. Her attitude towards life is positive and believes in living life to the fullest. She is elated by sharing burden of her near and dear ones.
    Looking for a person who has a positive attitude towards life. Should be loyal, co-operative & supportive.

    Interested Only in Salaried, Preferences: Defence, Merchant Navy, Engineer, MNC or Corporates.nnRespectable middle class Name Visible on Login family including father, mother and a younger sister. All other relatives are established and well settled in Canada.
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khatri
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi, Russian
Astro Details
    • No
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Vishakha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Human Resources Professional
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Photography
    • Eating out, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Religion... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Comedy, Drama, Romantic
    • Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Volleyball
    • Anything edible is great!
    • 33 to 38
    • 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi, Hindu:Brahmin - Punjabi
    • Hindi, Punjabi
    • India, USA, Canada, New Zealand, Singapore
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Corporate Professionals... more
    • Banking Professional, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Actor... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.