Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH47038216 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Parsi
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi , I am Name Visible on Login. I may initially come across a bit reserved but my friends will describe me as a fun loving, adventurous and pleasant person.
I have a Bachelor's in Commerce and an MBA in Finance. I am currently working as a Senior Financial Advisor. I try to balance my professional and personal life to the best of my abilities. My weekends are mostly spent with friends and family. I love to travel and enjoy the outdoors - a bit adventurous. Have travelled many countries and experienced different cultures. I enjoy trying out new and interesting cuisine. I love humor . Music, relaxes me after a demanding day at work.
I come from a liberal family who has instilled wonderful human values and significance of religion in my everyday life.
I am a loving, caring person and would love to meet someone who is educated, well settled, ambitious, loves and respects his family.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Parsi, Gujarati
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 40
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Parsi
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.