Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH46794886 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister is a smart, talented and sweet girl who is clear at her heart. She is homely and traditional with modern thoughts. In her words "I am fun-loving, friendly and outgoing; enjoy socializing and making new friends. I am a self-confessed introvert who likes to maintain a difference between her private and social life.
Looking for someone who understands me for who I am, and I want to be able to do the same for him. I would like someone who has a good sense of humor, an open-mind and is caring, supporting & chivalrous."

She grew up in various parts of the country as our father had a transferable job in a private company, and is a mix of cultures. Our father is now retired and our mother is a homemaker. They are settled in Kolkata, though we hail from a village in Bankura district in West Bengal.
She has completed her MBA in Marketing and IT from Chennai in the year 2012 and currently is working in Chennai in a MNC-IT Company as a Project Manager... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bankura, West Bengal, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Brahmin
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.