- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Not Specified
  • Redbridge, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Weeeeelllll... I'm going to keep this short as I feel a conversation can be much more revealing!!!

I'm a diverse character, know what I like, but am opened minded and always up for trying new things. Young at heart, which helps keep the people around me smiling! I enjoy a number of hobbies; reading, DIY, travelling, music and keeping fit among other activities.

As this is kind of ad, I will say a few words about me that remain true to my humble nature. I'm a balance of spiritual, scientific, knowledge, reasoning, desire and happiness, who is seeking his soul mate!
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Redbridge, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from India / Kenya, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My parents are retired. I have 3 sisters (3 married).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Astrology, Astronomy, Social Service
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Punjabi
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Horror, Short films, World cinema
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Boxing, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Astronomy, Dancing, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Social Service, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Religion, Reading, Pets, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Boxing, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
Age 27 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Children No
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Kenya, Malaysia, Singapore
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.