Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH46689117 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Other,subarnabanik general caste
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have been raised and educated in India with a moderate to liberal outlook. Currently employed in a management position with a Private Bank in Kolkata, India. Acquired my MBA in Marketing Advertising from Bangalore, India Enjoy interacting with people who are like minded. My Zodiac sign dictates that I may perhaps have a dominating demeanor but that rarely is the case, I will admit to my fault without any confrontation if proven guilty. Hold others accountable in the same way. My interests include cooking, reading, travelling and watching movies. I appreciate compassion and thoughtfulness. Aspire to excel in my job and eventually move up the corporate ladder. Looking for a healthy balance of a traditional and modern disposition to life and be able to enjoy it equally with a partner who feels the same. I have a close knit family and thoroughly enjoy family and traditional get- togethers. I live with my Widowed Mother and a younger sister. Look forward to hear from... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
, Subarnabanik general caste
Belongs to Modhugolya gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Manglik
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Outdoor Sports, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 41
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Education Associate Degree / Diploma
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.