Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH46685665 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tulu
  • Billava,kotian
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I would describe myself as someone who is fun loving, caring and ambitious with great sense of humor. I enjoy travelling, reading books and sports.I'm close knitted to my family. I am looking for a partner who shares same interests and values. I recently completed my MBA and currently working as an HR Associate Manager at Siemens Co Ltd .I have 2 younger sisters.first one is working in K.P.M.G. bangalore.another one is speech pathologist.My mom is working for The Oriental Insurance Co.Ltd.

    My mother is working for Oriental Insurance Co Ltd, Bangalore. My younger sister is working for KPMG and youngest sister is a Speech Therapist .Basically we are from Udupi but presently residing in Bangalore.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Billava,kotian
    • Not Specified
    • Tulu
    • English, Hindi, Kannada, Tulu
Astro Details
    • No
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Revati
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Employed
    • Traditional
    • udupi
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 0
    • Traditional
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Human Resources Professional
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing
    • Listening to music, Movies, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Sports - Outdoor... more
    • Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Country Music, Hip-Hop, Latest film songs, Old film songs... more
    • Biographies, Fantasy, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Epics, Horror, Non-commercial / Art... more
    • Aerobics, Cricket, Volleyball
    • American, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, North Indian... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 29 to 34
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Billava
    • Kannada, Tulu
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above
    • Non-Veg
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.