Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH46488875 
Profile created by Self
1 of 8
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayat,panchamsali
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I know myself, so how or what am I?...is something that I would leave for you to judge and appreciate. However, what I seek is a normal person with his head on his shoulders. He should have a flair to enjoy the small things in life and live the moment with me without brooding over the past or worrying about the future. In short, one who would try to understand me with every passing day.

About me: I am the eldest daughter in to my parents. I have one younger brother & youngest sister both working. Education: B.Com & MBA. Currently working as Business Analyst (Consultant) in Banking domain for an IT company in Bangalore. My job gave me an opportunity to travel different countries. I love travelling and trying different cuisines. To know more about me message me or call me. I am available on social sites Name Visible on LoginName Visible on Login.

Regards
Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayat, Panchamsali
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Mula Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Belgaum, with liberal values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton, Cycling
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cycling
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, Other, Buddhist, Parsi
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.