Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH46411383 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Other,Dhangar.
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am honest, emotional, caring, practical guy with an interest in simpler things in life. I live with certain principles in life, which only help me prosper. I am quite discreet while communicating with people, which does not to deter me from enjoying a great chat. I think a lot and on many a things, which i guess, can work both ways.
In earlier part of my life, i was a active sports person, especially with cricket and football, but now all that seems like a distant past.Having said that, recently I have gotten better at TT, which happens to be a great stress buster at the workplace.
I have a limited set of good friends. I don't keep in touch with them regularly, but am always excited to be in their company. In the process, I have also caught on to a new interest of bird watching, and is truly great fun.

I am looking for a partner who can truly tide the waves by my side all through. She should have a good sense of family values, and is able to strike a balance... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Dhangar.
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 20 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.