Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH46370048 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Office administration
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Assamese
  • Kayastha,Kalita
  • Goalpara, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi i am Name Visible on Login, belongs to a moderate family. I have completed my post graduation in economics. Further, i have done B. Ed. and planning to do M. Ed. Presently i am working as a Planning & Monitoring Officer in the deptt. of Panchayat & Rural Development under the state govt.

My family consists of Maa -Papa & four elder sisters. My father is a Rtd principal of a govt higher secondary school.Now he is associated with various social organisations and he is busy in business. My mother is a housewife. out of four sisters, three sisters are married and their husbands are working in various govt. deptt.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Assamese
Kayastha, Kalita
Lives in Goalpara, Assam, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kamrup. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 4 sisters (3 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Office administration
Admin Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Assamese
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.