Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH46250721 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Computers/ IT
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Scheduled Caste,Valmiki
  • Chandigarh, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, i am very simple looking, fun loving and an ambitious boy. I am working in an ISP as Senior Network Engineer. Looking for a very caring and loving girl. My friends says that i am different from others, loving, caring, very friendly and adjustable anywhere. I like travelling, swimming, being with friends and of course sports. I don't believe in caste and creed but girl should be loving, caring, loyal and should be understanding. Our Family is very simple and open minded. My Father retired as Food Supply Inspector from Punjab Govt and my mother retired as Asst. Nursing Superintendent from General Hospital. I have one sister and one brother, both are elders to me. Sister is in Govt. Job and brother is working in State Bank.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Scheduled Caste, Valmiki
Lives in Chandigarh, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My parents are retired. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Diploma in Computers/ IT
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Movies, Net surfing, Computer games
    Read more
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MusicGhazals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Romantic
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Movies, Net surfing, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Scheduled Caste, Hindu:Valmiki, Sikh:Mazhbi/Majabi

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.