Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH46229079 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Vadamal
  • Ghaziabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has been bought up in simple environment with high values. We are Kerala Brahmins settled in North for over 3 decades now. We are a close knit family; presently 5 people. Both my daughters are twins and are doing well in the respective careers. Whatever they have achieved in their professional space is through their sheer hard work, determination and passion.

One of my daughter has got married recently and is very well settled in Mumbai with her in-laws.
My sons are also twins and are currently working with a Big Corporate Firm in Gurgaon.

I am looking for a suitable alliance for my other daughter Name Visible on Login whose profile is appended herewith for your reference.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Vadamal
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Trisshur, with moderate values. Her mother is retired. She has 2 brothers (none married) and 2 sisters (1 married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesInterior decoration, Gardening, Reading, Shopping
    Read more
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals, New Age Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksComics, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Reading, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals, New Age Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
Mother Tongue Tamil
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.