Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH46107654 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Marwari
  • Brahmin,Khandelwal
  • Gent, Belgium

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am working in Belgium now as a IT technical consultant. I like being with friends and outings.
I like sports (n yes cricket), adventure sports and martial arts. Apart from this, I love to do poetry in Urdu.
I am looking for a partner who handle me with care and love.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marwari
Brahmin, Khandelwal
Belongs to Kachwal gothra
Lives in Gent, Oost-Vlaanderen, Belgium (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marwadi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Rajasthan, with liberal values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Italian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • MusicGhazals, Heavy Metal, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • MoviesComedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksHumour books, Philosophy books, Poetry, Science Fiction books
  • SportsAerobics, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Italian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Philosophy books, Poetry, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marwari, Rajasthani
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Punjab, Rajasthan
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.