Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH46097513 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Rajput
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
M. Sc. (Biochemistry)
Ph. D. (Biotechnology)
Presently working as a Post Doctoral Fellow in Delhi University.

Our native place is Bisauli near Budaun (U.P.) but now we are settled in Indirapuram (Ghaziabad).
we are searching a life partner of my sister which should be qualified, good & soft in nature, hard working. caring, loyal. He should aspire to grow professionally as well.
Father- Government employee (lecturer) (retired)
Mother- Home maker
Brother -MCA (Software Engineer) doing job in Delhi
Brother- M. Sc (Biomedical Science), doing job in Delhi

.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bisauli, Budaun (U.P.), with traditional values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Movies, Nature, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicHard Rock, Devotional Songs, Disco, Old film songs
  • MoviesHorror, Romantic
  • BooksPoetry, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • SportsTable-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Movies, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Devotional Songs, Disco, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Poetry, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Agnikula Kshatriya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Pakistan, Austria
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Administration & HR, Agriculture... more
Working As Human Resources Professional, Agricultural Professional (Others)... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.