Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH46017205 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Navy
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav,Patel Leva
  • San Diego, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I consider myself to be very down-to-earth, affectionate, honest, loyal, and hardworking. I am an extrovert; therefore enjoy conversing with people of all ages.

    I'm definitely a summer baby, and love being out in the sun. I am also a foodie...I enjoy trying different recipes, as well as trying different restaurants. But at the same time, to compensate for all that I also try to keep myself physically active by going to the gym or running outdoors.

    Although I'm up for spending the night in the majority of the times, I do enjoy dressing up and going out every now and then.

    I'm looking for someone that is physically fit, honest, genuine, trustworthy, respectful, intelligent, and makes me laugh. Basically, someone that complements me, someone that helps me grow emotionally and intellectually, someone that brings out the best in me every single day, someone that would make me a better person, and vice versa.

    Right now I'm just looking to meet people that might catch my interest...and go from there. I want to be able to spend time getting to know the person (preferably in person), and see if we will be able to spend the rest of our lives together.

    My family is very small but very close. My parents live in Jersey. I also have an older brother and sister, both are married. They all mean so much to me, and someday I hope to have a big family of my own.

    If you like what you've read about me so far, and would like to know more...please feel free to ask.
    oh and one last thing, I am looking for someone that is flexible and is willing to move to California.

    Good luck in your search.
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Vaishnav,Patel Leva
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Hasta
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Finance
    • Navy
    • Dont want to specify
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • USA
    • San Diego, California
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Cooking, Dancing
    • Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Politics... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy
    • Athletics, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Weight training
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 30 to 35
    • 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi
    • No Mangliks
    • USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.