- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Not working
  • Buddhist
  • Nepali
  • Not Specified
  • Kathmandu, Nepal

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a student of MBA at Apex college. I have completed my masters exams only thesis is remaining. Planning to join private co. or I/NGO for my career. i am from Name Visible on Login community so i need to marry with Name Visible on Login guy. I hope he'll be as educated as me. More Mature than me in age and career. If he is stying in USA or Canada thats more preferable as i wish to go there soon.
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Heavy Build
Buddhist, Nepali
Lives in Kathmandu, Bagmati, Nepal (Citizen)
Grew up in Nepal
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Syangja, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Social Service
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Italian
  • MusicBlues, Western Classical Music, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksBiographies, History, Short stories, Thriller books
  • SportsWater Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Collectibles
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Learning new languages, Travelling, Reading, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Italian
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Western Classical Music, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Buddhist
Mother Tongue Hindi, Nepali
Country Living in USA, Nepal

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.