Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH45909623 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Law
  • Lawyer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal,Singhal
  • Muzaffarnagar, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Working Self being as "Mr KK Agarwal Associates Law Firm"

That I Love to live be happy in life, being ritual and having personal good moral ethical values in my life. That I Like to read books, do law works and works with computers, do like roaming & traveling, listening my collection of music.
That I am the only one in my home. No brothers no sisters.
I had done B. C. A + M. S. C. IT + L. L. B education qualifications.
I love to enjoy the life by doing most work by myself.
"I have a courageous heart to face off any pain, distress, life shock and sorrows.
I always listen to my heart & soul inner voice than listening other people. I never afraid to anybody besides the God & my moral conscience."

Need Full Commitment Life:- That I do need a sober girl who belong to good sober parents although she is alone and might be rich or mediocre doesn't any matter to me. I want her precious eternal real love not... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Singhal
Belongs to Singhal gothra
Lives in Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a lower middle class family, originally from Muzaffarnagar, with liberal values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. I don't have any siblings. My parents are no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Law
Lawyer - own business/self employed
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Technology
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicAlternative Music, Pop Music
  • MoviesWorld cinema
  • BooksBusiness books, Self-help books
  • SportsAerobics
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Technology, Automobiles, Travelling, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 36
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.