Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH45896903 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Iyer/Iyengar
  • Houston, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

Our Girl has something to say: "I am like any other normal girl who seeks for a good and understanding partner. Eldest daughter of the family, born in Madurai, brought up in Coimbatore, Studied in Ooty, done with my Masters in USA and now working in Texas. My friends and family thinks I am Charming, outspoken, lively and broadminded. I love dance, music and entertainment and dream to be a smart business woman. I am traditional when it comes to religion and culture. I love cooking and love to see my house clean. I adjust at all circumstances and love working. I have a little sissy who is 18 now. I am artistic, creative and love to enjoy life as it comes. I am looking for a broadminded, fun loving and an adjustable person to share and live life to its fullest".

We, her parents know that she is the same as she has described herself above and would love to make sure that our pretty little daughter is happy in what she finds. Hope to get a fun-loving,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Iyer/Iyengar
Belongs to Athreyasya Athreyasa gothra
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kumbha Rashi
Purva Bhadrapada Nakshatra
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Madurai, Tamil Nadu, with moderate values. Her parents run a business. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Admin Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Singing, Painting, Interior decoration, Yoga
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Basketball, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Travelling, Listening to music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Basketball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.