- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Lecturer
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni Hanafi,cast no bar
  • Ahmedabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
she hails from highly educated, cultured, modaretly religious family with high moral values, she is namazi, read Quran daily, straight forward, sober yet have good sense of humor,very good at making budget (knows where ,when and how much to spend)know cooking, father is doctor, mother house wife, only younger sister Msc. Geology
currently employed in pharmaceutical company as senior quality head ,earlier she was working as lecturer of microbiology( for 2 years in degree college)she also worked in MNC(cocacola) as QA/ QC executive for 2 years.father's side of the family is from Ahmedabad, mother's side of the family is from Jaipur, both the daughters are stays with mother India, father is doctor working in Kuwait, we have relatives in KUWAIT, USA, CANADA, in India Bombay,Pune,Jaipur,Delhi, all are highly educated, [doctors, engineers, lawyer, MBA, educationist] well settled
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni Hanafi, Cast no bar
Offers Namaz five times, practises Zakat
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Ahmedabad, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Lecturer with a private company
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Muslim:Sunni Maliki, Muslim:Sunni Shafi
Education Doctorate, Masters
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 1 crore, Above PKR 20 lakhs, GBP 20,000 to 300... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.