Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Parent
1 of 7
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My Son Name Visible on Login,is a Post Graduate and is currently working as a Area Sales Manager in UB group having a job responsibility for the Sales and Marketing functions for 5 brands of beverages.
    Previously he had been a part of the entertainment industry and had been travelling for several international shows and Bollywood movies.
    We are a nuclear family living an affluent lifestyle which involves travel for leisure and recreation.
    Having stayed abroad in the gulf for more than a decade we had chosen to come back to mumbai (in 2001) and have been here ever since.He is socially active and having being brought up with his close friends who describe him as confident, positive, happy go lucky, and fun to be with.
    He has ambitious future plans to grow to the top most level in the corporate simultaneously very passionate about his flair for outdoor sports and adventure.

    Currently I (Sunil Name Visible on Login) am into the hospitality industry for the past 25 yrs working as a General Manager of a hotel chain in mumbai and my wife is a homemaker but had been working while we were in the Gulf. Both of us are well educated and respected in the society.
    We are looking for someone with a good family background that would be matching our family's/son's preference who would blend into with our family and lifestyle. We are pretty easy going and a happy go lucky by nature.
    A horoscope match is a must post which we can take things further.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khatri
    • kaushal
    • Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Dhanistha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • mumbai
    • 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Sales Professional
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 22 to 25
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Punjabi
    • Hindi, Punjabi
    • Not Important

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.