Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH45757491 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 7
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My Son Name Visible on Login,is a Post Graduate and is currently working as a Area Sales Manager in UB group having a job responsibility for the Sales and Marketing functions for 5 brands of beverages.
Previously he had been a part of the entertainment industry and had been travelling for several international shows and Bollywood movies.
We are a nuclear family living an affluent lifestyle which involves travel for leisure and recreation.
Having stayed abroad in the gulf for more than a decade we had chosen to come back to mumbai (in 2001) and have been here ever since.He is socially active and having being brought up with his close friends who describe him as confident, positive, happy go lucky, and fun to be with.
He has ambitious future plans to grow to the top most level in the corporate simultaneously very passionate about his flair for outdoor sports and adventure.

Currently I (Sunil Name Visible on Login) am into the hospitality industry for the past 25 yrs working as... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Belongs to kaushal gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from mumbai, with liberal values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He is an only child and doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 25
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.