Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH45703009 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Education
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Digambar
  • Ahmedabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello, I have enjoyed and explored life in London for the past 5 years. I pursued a degree in Education and worked there as an educator. Now I am back in my home country where I am working towards my own venture and am looking to settle down with a person who values a relationship and believes in exploring life together. Friends and family describe me as a jovial person and someone who is easy to get on with.

    Rest can exchange when we talk
    Thanks for viewing my profile

    My father is basically a civil engineer. he is right now in a joint construction business as a partner in ahmedabad.
    Mother is a home maker.
    i have a brother who at present is working in u. s. a with a packaging company
Basic Info
    • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Divorced (No Children)
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Digambar
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Kheda
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Education
    • Training Professional (Others)
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Ahmedabad, Gujarat
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Painting / Drawing, Cooking, Dancing
    • Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Self-help, Short stories
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Badminton
    • Anything edible is great!
    • 30 to 38
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
    • Not Important
    • Hindu:Gujarati
    • Gujarati
    • Not Important
    • Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.