Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH45665283 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Nadar
  • Madurai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,
I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter.
Father's Status : Raj Match Company ( Chemical Trader) Javulikadai St, Sivakasi.

Native Place: Sivakasi. (Sivakasi Nadar)
We are looking for Same Caste BrideGroom

My First Son done MCA and Working in Software Company (MNC)
Married, have 2 Kids and own a house in Bangalore and Settled there.,

My Second Son done MS and Working in Software Company (MNC)
Married, have 1 Kid and own a house in Chennai and Settled there.,

My Last daughter (Bride) has done her BSC Computer Science in S.VellaichamyNadar College Madurai
and MBA in The American College Madurai.,

Her working Domain is Sql Server Database in Software Company in Madurai.

Hobbies & Interest : Play Electronic Keyboard,Cycling, Play Chess,Shuttle Play Table Tennis regularly..

Character : Soft and Friendly in nature,Patience,Confident,and be happy
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Nadar
Lives in Madurai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Anuradha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Sivakasi, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHam radio, Photography, Theatre, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Seafood, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksClassic literature, Fantasy books, Poetry, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Ham radio, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Mehendi Designing, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Movies, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Seafood, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Fantasy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nadar
Mother Tongue Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.