Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH45600413 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi
  • Philadelphia, PA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I've set up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She's a doctor currently working in Philadelphial, and unfortunately doesn;t find much time to operate this portal.

    A bit about her... she's a very simple person.... and definately doesn't believe in over-complicating anything. Like most, her life revolves around her work and her loved ones... she's very independent, forward- thinking, and yet very traditional at heart. As for her hobbies, she's a complete movie buff, loves her music, and loves to travel (whenever she gets a chance).

    My family is settled back in India, my dad is a businessman, mom a homemaker, and I have two sisters, one is working in advertising, the other still a student.
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • Nigeria
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Sindhi
    • Not Specified
    • Sindhi
    • English, French, Hindi, Sindhi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Magha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 0
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Medicine
    • Doctor
    • USD 60K to 80K
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    • Nigeria
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Painting / Drawing, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Theatre... more
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Disco, Folk, Ghazals, Indipop, Latest film songs... more
    • Classic literature, Romance, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romantic
    • Card games, Scrabble, Swimming / Water sports, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Lebanese, Mexican, Punjabi, Sindhi, South Indian, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 30 to 35
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Sindhi
    • Sindhi
    • USA
    • Work / Student Visa
    • Medical & Healthcare
    • Doctor

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.