Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH45586039 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Travel & Tourism
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava,Thiyya
  • Guildford, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is a normal girl with a good sense of humour- loves listening to songs and reading books - done post graduation in Tourism Administration and received two gold medals for excellence. She holds an IATA certificate. She is working as the Team Supervisor in a Leisure Company in London. Looking for a partner who is professionally qualified and employed or settled in U.K and who has a sense of humour too, . Parents are from Mahe. We belong to the Thiyya Community - Dad grew up in Pondicherry because grandpa was a Doctor in the French Govt Service here-Dad was a Consultant Psychiatrist in Glasgow -he passed away in January 2007. Mum is a Botany graduate and a homemaker- brother who was also born in Glasgow, is about three years younger-he finished his Engineering (Comp. Science) in Pondicherry and completed his post graduation in U. K. and has been working as a Consultant in a Business and Technology Consultancy for the past six years. We see ourselves as fairly modern in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava, Thiyya
Lives in Guildford, Surrey, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mahe, with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Travel & Tourism
Marketing Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Social Service, Learning new languages, Automobiles
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicBlues, Country Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, Western Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksClassic literature, Fantasy books, Humour books, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Country Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Reggae, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Fantasy books, Humour books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 39
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, France, Ireland, Switzerland
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.