Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH45443602 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel
  • West Midlands, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I would describe myself as an eternal optimist, who loves to laugh and spend time with people who are important to me. My family and friends would probably describe me as kind, loyal, with a good sense of humour. I tend to be the kind of person people feel comfortable to and confide in(I will admit, I'm a talker..... But I'm a good listener too!). I'm easy going and get along with everyone and could probably be described as the girl next door. I try not to take life seriously and also tend to be pretty sarcastic, and yes I can take it as well as I can give it out...


    So, what am I looking for in a partner? Simple - someone who's loving and caring who will accept me for me. Someone who's positive and ambitious and willing to compromise in life.

    All I can ask is for you guys to be honest. I believe that a good friendship provides the best foundation for a strong relationship.

    Finally, I would prefer someone from the UK.

    Get in touch if you want to know more...
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • United Kingdom
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Sagittarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Patel
    • Don't know
    • Gujarati
    • English
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • India
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Banking Professional
    • Not Specified
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • -, West Midlands
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen
    • 28 to 37
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other... more
    • Gujarati
    • Not Important

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.