Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH45409730 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal,Baniya Bisa
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My daughter is simple, easy-going, sincere and down to earth girl. She is a girl with balanced orientation of Traditional and Modern values.
    My daughter is a good home maker and can handle household works as well.
    Her hobbies include listening music, reading, travelling, watching movies etc.
    She has positive outlook towards life and high degree of self respect. She believes that mutual respect and commitment is what makes a relationship successful and I am sure that she will expect and promise to return the same.
    Marriage is a life time commitment between two people and their families. Love, Trust and Understanding are the foundation of a happy and successful marriage.. We are looking for a matured guy who understands the current mindset and family values. He should be independent enough to support her.

    I am into business and my wife is wonderful homemaker. I have three kids. My eldest daughter is B.Com and my son is BE and working. We are a close knit family and believe in giving respect to elders and love to young ones. We don't believe in giving dowry as we would be giving our precious daughter.

    We would prefer a Hindu, tall, veggi and a non smoker/drinker person for our daughter.
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Agarwal,Baniya Bisa
    • Tayal
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Uttara Phalguni
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Dhera Dun
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Science
    • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Collectibles, Dancing, Photography
    • Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Reading / Book clubs... more
    • Disco, Ghazals, Latest film songs, Old film songs
    • Comics, Fantasy, Humour, Romance, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Cycling, Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 32 to 37
    • 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya
    • Hindi
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.