Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH45387153 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal,Garg
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Looking forward to meet my soul mate and start a fresh journey of life. I truly believe that marriages are made in heaven and fixed from up above. Life is truly increadible and I truly believe that a special someone would add a glint of sparkle to it. I am a cheerful, understanding girl with a positive disposition, always ready to bring a smile to everyones faces. Looking for a match who would walk with me hand-in-hand and discover this incredible book called life. I am definitely looking for someone who's easy going and has a good sense of humor! Life can be quite complicated and stressful at times, and with that in mind, I think it's important to find someone who will be my partner; supporting, loving, and taking care of each other. I'm quite open-minded about life in general, tend to be accomodating and flexible.

    We have been educated, vegetarian, non-smoker, teetotaler, having good virtues; respected Aggarwal family of Delhi.
Basic Info
    • 36 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Agarwal,Garg
    • Garg
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Aslesa
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Commerce
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Solving Crosswords... more
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Nature... more
    • Folk, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Qawalis... more
    • Comics, Fantasy, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Jogging / Walking / Running, Yoga / Meditation
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 36 to 40
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Digambar, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Khandelwal, Hindu:Maheshwari... more
    • English, Hindi, Haryanavi
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.