Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH45378304 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Rajput,Don't care
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm NOT a software Engineer!



Now that you're still reading, here's a little about me,

A Liberal, with a complex Western-Eastern values, who is fairly into healthy lifestyle. I've lived in the US, for my Master's and work, for 8 years and have recently decided to take up a job in my hometown for a year. I'm also working on obtaining a Business degree in a couple of years, probably in Spain or France. I'm an Environmental professional and love to live life aesthetically wherever possible. (Yep that means walking, cycling, eating healthy home cooked meals, recycling, and ALL the other jazz that comes along with it). So women whose idea of romance is a 'long drive' need to compromise a wee bit. ;-)

I usually read voraciously on any quirky topic I come across at that time, like say Jerusalem, Ptolemoic dynasty, Balkan wars, economic affairs, International relations, world politics, and quickly move on to my next philosophical muse. My mind is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Don't care
Belongs to Don't care gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Ardra Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. Both my parents are professionals. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.